top of page

Love.

by Dexter Loignon (9th Grade)

Love will find its way

Strong and overpowering

Or whispering soft


When I feel alone

My desperate state of mind

Your love brings me peace


I’m damaged and cracked

Your love keeps me together

Broken without you


So much in my heart

In this mess of emotions

I always find you


Recent Posts

See All

a pencil

by Elijah Shaw At the end of my journey just one more paper, I've had you all year. Your graphite is dwindling, "SNAP!" Oh no! How?! Why?! My best friend, DEAD before our last adventure. I mourn this

What am I?

by Kaelin Regoulinsky I wield a paintbrush as my only weapon and my paints are a mighty army, I express happiness in every shape and joy in every shade, I etch sadness into every line and caress sorro

bottom of page